SUMMER!

Wooot! Finished my last test today for finals week which means that summer is upon me! I can’t wait to start my new job, save some money for europe, and try and finish my novel. My goal this summer is to not only keep up with my Etsy store, but I really want to finish my novel. I just know that the moment I finish it, a huge weight will be lifted off my shoulders and then I can focus on editing and sending it to publishers or something.

Short blog= don’t have much to say….

stay tuned for more….

Leave a Reply

