Been awhile

Well,  I did say I would be inconsistant. In my defense, I have been in rehearsals the past two weeks so is not just me being lazy. 
Anyways,  sales forms book have come to a complete and utter halt, which is frustrating but also something I expected. So, I am asking you (whoever of the three people who read this sees it) to tell everyone you know about it! Scream from the mountain tops about this book! I want the world to know!
Or just quietly slip it unto conversation cadually. Be all like “hey, have you read Finding a Way by Courtney Seyl on amazon kindle? Did you know you don’t need a Kindle to read it?” Or something.
It’s just a suggestion.

Leave a Reply

