Publishing

So, as you may or may not know I recently published a book on amazon. Its a series of my short stories that I have written over the course of a few years that I compiled into one book entitled Finding A Way: A Series of Short Stories.

Being able to publish a book is something I never thought I would have done. I always dreamed of publishing a novel and still intend to, but starting this way on amazon is a great place to start especially for first time publishing. It feels awesome to know that my book is out there for the world to read; but at the same time its also really intimidating. There are a lot of books out there and criticism may be something that is rough to handle, but I am prepared for anything they can throw my way.

Shameless plug done. Go pre-order my book please! Comes out on like April 5th or something.

Link: http://www.amazon.com/Finding-Way-Stories-Courtney-Seyl-ebook/dp/B00V7DZFUE/ref=sr_1_2?ie=UTF8&qid=1427925085&sr=8-2&keywords=finding+a+way

Leave a Reply

